Kerli

Hey Everyone ! 🙂

My name is Kerli and I am seventeen years old. I live in Pihlajanmäki with my parents and my little dog Rambo, I have a brother too, but he lives with his girlfriend. I am very open-minded person and kind, I like to meet new people so I am very social. I like very much acting and I am in drama club. My dream is to become an actress.

I like to watch drama movies. One of my favorite movies is “Gone with the Wind”. My motto is ” Everything is possible if you belive in yourself .” One of my favorite hobbies besides acting is volleyball. I like to travel very much and see different kind of cultures and religions. I have been in India and it was such a great place, I loved the nature and people there were very open-minded and helpful, I have never seen anything like that cows were walking on the streets and everything was so different and beautiful than in Finland. So if you like different kind of cultures and religions I really suggest you to  go in India. My mom like to travel very much so I am very happy that I have a chance to see the world.

Advertisements

One Response to “Kerli”

  1. Ms Leino March 3, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    We are very lucky to have such a rising star on board. And any acting experience will look good on your CV, remember to collect everything for your portfolio as you build your career in the movie business 🙂

    Grammar:
    – My dream is TO become (to preposition jälkeen AINA perusmuoto!)
    – besideS acting…
    – believe IN yourself

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: